BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=swest@edgemarcenergy.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:swest@edgemarcenergy. com ATTENDEE;CN=art.westiv@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:art.westiv@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN=erich.smith@bnymellon.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:erich.smith@bnymello n.com ATTENDEE;CN=jeff_t_getty@keybank.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jeff_t_getty@keybank. com ATTENDEE;CN=mpersichetti@dickcorp.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mpersichetti@dickcor p.com ATTENDEE;CN=jswitalajr@verizon.net;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jswitalajr@verizon.net ATTENDEE;CN=art@west-legal.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:art@west-legal.com ATTENDEE;CN=carolina@west-legal.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carolina@west-legal.co m ATTENDEE;CN=robert.tiskus@53.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robert.tiskus@53.com ATTENDEE;CN=mike@simpson-mccrady.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mike@simpson-mccrady. com ATTENDEE;CN=scott.brown@pmcoal.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:scott.brown@pmcoal.com ATTENDEE;CN=robbrusiewicz@icloud.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robbrusiewicz@icloud. com ATTENDEE;CN="Tyler Minto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tminto@jmscapitalgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Higgins";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mike.Higgins@chs.aleragroup. com ATTENDEE;CN=fkelly@irpgroup.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:fkelly@irpgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN=tduddyjr@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tduddyjr@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ralph Minto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rminto@mintolaw.com ATTENDEE;CN=brendan.surma@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brendan.surma@gmail.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Erik Tomalis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Erik.Tomalis@scouting.org ATTENDEE;CN="Persichetti, Michael";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mpersichetti@dckww.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anastasiya Maksakova";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:a.maksakova@gmail.com CATEGORIES:Sporting Clays CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190523T190932Z DESCRIPTION:EVENT DAY! \n\n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190608 DTSTAMP:20190225T212334Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190607 LAST-MODIFIED:20190523T190932Z LOCATION:Seven Springs Mountain Resort\; Shooting Sports Coomplex\; 777 Wat er Wheel Drive\, Champion\, PA ORGANIZER;CN="Lyndsay Seibel":mailto:Lyndsay.Seibel@scouting.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:2019 Sporting Clays Classic TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D0BEA07426CDD401000000000000000 0100000006760D1C32B7E164FA784D8D9D31BA92C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

EVENT DAY!

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190225T212334Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT720M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR